BOOKS

Books are my passion. I have written several and plan to have more before I’m finished. I love bookstores,  libraries, bookcases, and anyplace else the printed word may find a resting spot. I love to turn a page, fold a corner, underline passages that touch me and then write thoughts in the margin for later use.

With some hesitancy I began to publish my books as eBooks on the internet. I was assured this was a good way to reach more people, and it conserved on paper. I acquiesced, put my books as eBooks and found there was some truth to all these rumors.

Now I have a Kindle, which is a devise used by Amazon.com to publish and read eBooks. Honestly, I love my Kindle and take it with me everyplace I go. I have over 50 books in it which I can look at as I please.

Nevertheless, I still love to hold a book and turn the page. Some things just are too good to change. Want to hold a book and turn a page try my book Forever Yours (click here) d1f28-forever2byurs2bcover

 

Leave a Reply

