Fiction

beach book

I really enjoy the process of writing books. Over the years, as a therapist, I undertook the creation of various papers and non-fiction books about psychology and counseling, but fiction was something I never tried.

Then a few years ago I decided to open the locked doors of my mind and provide freedom for the characters that live there.

For those who write and create fiction, you know what a fascinating adventure this process provides. If you never tried it, give it a go and you will find a world of unexplored adventures awaits you.

On any given day, you may fall in love, have a fight, murder someone, rescue a person in distress, cause a national disaster, sail the Caribbean and a thousand other exploits limited only by your imagination. I would love to have others share their thoughts on this fantastic gift of creative expression.

Now if I can just find the same joy when it comes to marketing creative works, life will be even better. I think I will just write about a cooperative literary agent and a loving editor who have come to make my life simple. Ah, I do love fiction.

JTT

Leave a Reply

