MY THOUGHTS

I AM ADAM

People sometimes ask me to share my thoughts on things. I’am not big on doing this as I’m basically a private person. However, about three years ago I wrote a book called I AM ADAM, in which I shared my thoughts, in a fictional way, about what may have happened in the Garden of Eden.


Book did well overseas, developed a good following but not so much in the USA. So, having lost partial sanity, I AM ADAM is now being given away free where I SHARE MY THOUGHTS about the story of ADAM and EVE (who were both know as Adam in the bible). 


I am sure my thoughts will open a can of worms in many ways, but what the heck – they are only my thoughts. All the FREE stuff is found by CLICKING HERE.


Would love for you to share your thoughts if you want. It has been a while since I had to run for cover. LOL

One thought on “MY THOUGHTS

  1. MY THOUGHTS – FACTS AND FICTIONS

Leave a Reply

