NEW BLOG BEGINS

Over the last years I have stumbled around the internet in an attempt to understand social media. I made a web site (no easy task), a twitter (not sure if it is a site or a tweet or just a spot), several Facebook pages (sometime confusing as to which one to use), a blog about me (www.over50goen90.blogspot.com) and now this site. 

It sounded like a good idea, but several hours later, not sure what I accomplished or who will see it.

All this and all I ever wanted to do was write books about things that rattle around in my brain and need an outlet. So now I will return to my books and then give some daily thoughts on this blog. If you have thoughts you would like to share, feel free to do so. If I figure things out, I may even reply to you.

Thanks to all.  JTT

Leave a Reply

